REGISTRAtion FOR QUALIFIERS


FOR QUALIFICATIONS IN FRANCE, PLEASE CONTACT THESE CLUBS DIRECTLY

list of CLUBS



FOR THE FINAL PHASES IN CAP D'AGDE, LA BAULE AND SHENZHEN, PLEASE CONTACT THE ORGANISER PHILIPPE SAUTET BY EMAIL BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW: 

 

Le message ci-dessous nous a bien été transmis, et nous vous en remercions.
 
 
Nous allons y donner suite dans les meilleurs délais.
A bientôt.
 ERREUR, votre message n'a pas été transmis

The fields marked with * are required

 

 

Familyname* :
First name* :
Date of birth
Nationality* :
licence number* :
Email adress * :

FOR QUALIFICATIONS IN OTHER COUNTRIES

SOUTH AFRICA Leon Freimon sajuniortennis@mweb.co.za

ALGERIA Camel Boudgelmine fattennis@hotmail.com

GERMANY Andrej Drinka andrej.drinka@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA Larry Muston directtennis@hotkey.net.au

BELGIUM Tarek Francis tarek@leroseau.be

BRESIL Pablo ALVAROpablo@idtcbrasil.com.br

BULGARIA Plamen Kapralev tcbriz99@yahoo.com

CAMBODIA Pichai Pantrakul goldennugget92@hotmail.com

CHINA Zhiang chang.france@gmail.com & alankma@hotmail.com

CYPRUS David Islamov davidislamov@yahoo.com

CROATIA Franjo Dankic vatinfo@ri.htnet.hr

DJIBOUTI Houssien Ali houssein.ali1@voila.fr

DUBAÏ Faisal Jamil faisaljamil@yahoo.com

EGYPT Alexandre Havaux alexhavaux@yahoo.com

USA Horacio Rearte shrearte@hotmail.com

FRANCE Jérôme & Aurelie Haehnel, Philippe Sautet psautet@hotmail.com

GABONIA Dandhy Poaty tennispromo@yahoo.fr

GEORGIA David Islamov davidislamov@yahoo.com

GREECE Ioannis Vezagiadis info@hellassport.gr

HONGRIE. HUNGARY Igor Hantuch visioniatelier@yahoo.com

INDE. INDIA Chetan Desai & Ali Tahirpatchesintl@hotmail.com & alitennis2003@yahoo.co.in

ITALIE. ITALIA Rita Grande rita.grande@ouatt.it

JAPAN Miho mipo.le22juin@cilas.net

LEBANON Paul Sahyoun

MALTA David & Fiona Attard thunder@maltanet.net

MEXICO Javier Gaitan cedartenisamtp@hotmail.com

NEW CALEDONIA Catherine Bonnet robbi@lagoon.nc

PHILIPPINES Pichai Pantrakul goldennugget92@hotmail.com

NETHERLANDS Sven Groenveld sven@kpn.blackberry.com

POLAND Polkoncert office@polkoncert.pl

CZECH REPUBLIC Igor Hantuch visioniatelier@yahoo.com

ROUMANIE. ROMANIA Adrian Ionescu aditen@xnet.ro

United kingdom Craig Veal craigveal@live.co.uk

SERBIA Milovojevic

SLOVAKIA Igor Hantuch visioniatelier@yahoo.com

SWITZERLAND Donato Amoruso d.amoruso@hispeed.ch

THAILAND Pichai Pantrakul goldennugget92@hotmail.com

UKRAINIA Sergey Kinetik kinetik@ukrnet.net

VENEZUELA. Eduardo Lisogorsky ies.ca@cantv.net