OUATT
ouatt IS THE ONLY TENNIS TOURNAMENT PRESENT ON EVERY CONTINENT!

40 COUNTRIES

SOUTH AFRICA/ ALGERIA/ GERMANY/ ARGENTINA/ AUSTRALIA/ BAHRAIN/ BELGIUM/ BRAZIL/ CHILE/ CYPRUS/ CROATIA DUBAI /U. A. EMIRATES/ ECUADOR/EGYPT/ USA /FRANCE/ GABON/ GEORGIA/ GREECE/ INDIA/ ITALY/ JAPAN/ LUXEMBOURG/ MALTA/ MEXICO/ NETHERLANDS/ POLAND/ QATAR/ CZECH REPUB./ ROMANIA/ UK/ RUSSIA/ SLOVAKIA/ SERBIA/ SLOVENIA/ SWITZERLAND/ TUNISIA/ THAILAND/ UKRAINE

GERMANY: www.ouatt.de

ITALIA: www.ouatt.it

NEDERLAND: www.ouatt.nl


350 CITIES


GENERAL AND QUALIFICATION COORDINATOR, FRANCE:


Philippe sautet
One of the creators of mini-tennis throughout the world, inventor of the medium speed tennis ball, creator of the National Tennis Cup, the world's largest amateur tennis tournament, vice-president of the prestigious Paris Tennis Club, vice-president of the French seniors association, 37th in the ITF ranking in his category.

JEROME HAEHNEL
Numéro 78 à l'ATP en 2005, champion du monde junior par équipes en 1998 catégorie.

OUATT IN THE WORLD:


SOUTH AFRICA Leon Freimon sajuniortennis@mweb.co.za

ALGERIA Camel Boudgelmine fattennis@hotmail.com

GERMANY/ www.ouatt.de Andrej Drinka andrej.drinka@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA Larry Muston directtennis@hotkey.net.au

BELGIUM Tarek Francis tarek@leroseau.be

BRESIL Pablo ALVAROpablo@idtcbrasil.com.br

BULGARIA Plamen Kapralev tcbriz99@yahoo.com

CHINA Li Jian ZHANG chang.france@gmail.com

COLOMBIA Alezander RUBIO BARRERA artenispro@gmail.com

CYPRUS David Islamov davidislamov@yahoo.com

CROATIA Franjo Dankic vatinfo@ri.htnet.hr

DJIBOUTI Houssien Ali houssein.ali1@voila.fr

DUBAÏ Faisal Jamil faisaljamil@yahoo.com

ECUADOR Juan Alvarado L jaalvara@espol.edu.ec

EGYPT Alexandre Havaux alexhavaux@yahoo.com

USA Carole WEYMANS cartennis@aol.com

FRANCE Jérôme & Aurelle Haehnel, Philippe Sautet psautet@hotmail.com

GABONIA Dandhy Poaty tennispromo@yahoo.fr

GEORGIA David Islamov davidislamov@yahoo.com

GREECE Ioannis Vezagiadis info@hellassport.gr

HUNGARY Igor Hantuch visioniatelier@yahoo.com

INDIA Chetan Desai & Ali Tahirpatchesintl@hotmail.com & alitennis2003@yahoo.co.in

ITALIA / www.ouatt.it Rita Grande rita@trofeotennis.it

JAPAN Miho mipo.le22juin@cilas.net

LEBANON Paul Sahyoun sahyoun@gmail.com

MALTA David & Fiona Attard thunder@maltanet.net

MAROCO Chafik Sader chafiksader@yahoo.fr

MEXICO Javier Gaitan cedartenisamtp@hotmail.com

NEW CALEDONIA Catherine Bonnet robbi@lagoon.nc

PERU Alezander RUBIO BARRERA artenispro@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES Pichai Pantrakul goldennugget92@hotmail.com

PAYS-BAS. NETHERLANDS www.ouatt.nl Sven Groenveld svengroeneveld@aim.com

POLAND Polkoncert piotrkinicki@vp.pl

CZECH REPUBLIC Igor Hantuch visioniatelier@yahoo.com

ROMANIA Adrian Ionescu aditen@xnet.ro

United kingdom Craig Veal craigveal@live.co.uk

SERBIA Milovojevic

SLOVAKIA Igor Hantuch visioniatelier@yahoo.com

SLOVENIA Harambrozic harambrozic@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND Donato Amoruso andrej.drinka@gmail.com

THAILAND Pichai Pantrakul goldennugget92@hotmail.com

united kingdom Craig Veal craigveal@live.co.uk

UKRAINIA Sergey Kinetik korotetska@gmail.com

VENEZUELA. Eduardo Lisogorsky ies.ca@cantv.net